Вы здесь

PALAZZO LEONARDO

PALAZZO LEONARDO жилой комплекс Монако

PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-1PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-2PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-3PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-4PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-5PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-6PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-7PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-8PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-9PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-10PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-11
PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-1PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-2PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-3PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-4PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-5PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-6PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-7PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-8PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-9PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-10PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-11
Район: 
Fontvieille
Консьерж:
Лифт:

ПАЛАЦЦО ЛЕОНАРДО. РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ НА ПЕРВОЙ ЛИНИИ МОРЯ, впечатляющий дизайн, незабываемые виды на море, внимание к малейшим деталям отделки - все здесь соответствует славе великого Леонардо. Это один из шедевров приморского жилого строительства в Монако, который никого не может оставить равнодушным или разочарованным. У каждого посетителя здания возникает стойкое желание обладания, жажда получения права собственности. Мы много раз наблюдали этот потрясающий эффект на примере клиентов. Это одно из самых фундаментальных и достойных зданий в Монако, которое мы от всего сердца готовы рекомендовать покупателям.

Заказать просмотр Задать вопрос

Апартаменты на продажу в данном комплексе в Монако

Великолепная недвижимость в Монако - квартира в Палаццо Леонардо-фото-1
Цена: 50.000.000 € Район: Fontvieille Общая площадь, м²: 759 Жилая площадь, м²: 500

Исключительная квартира превосходного качества в Палаццо Леонардо - самой роскошной резиденции на набережной в Монако!
Великолепная поверхность в 759 м2 редко встречается в Монако.

Недавно отремонтированная квартира в стиле Голливуда в Палаццо Леонардо-фото-1
Цена: 58.000.000 € Район: Fontvieille Общая площадь, м²: 779 Жилая площадь, м²: 520

Красивая квартира в голливудском стиле в великолепной резиденции Палаццо Леонардо!

Огромная площадь 779 м2 делает эту квартиру совместимой с виллой.
Жилая площадь Netto составляет 520 м2, общая площадь террас с видом на море - 259 м2.
Четвертый этаж квартиры.

You are here

PALAZZO LEONARDO

PALAZZO LEONARDO residence in Monaco

PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-1PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-2PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-3PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-4PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-5PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-6PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-7PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-8PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-9PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-10PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-11
PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-1PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-2PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-3PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-4PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-5PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-6PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-7PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-8PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-9PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-10PALAZZO LEONARDO-photo-11
District: 
Fontvieille
Concierge:
Elevator:

PALAZZO LEONARDO. Seafront position, astonishing design, unforgettable seaviews, attention to slightest details — everything is done to match the glorious name of Leonardo. One of the seafront masterpieces of residential construction in Monaco will never leave you indifferent or disappointed. It is rising the strong desire of possession, a thirst of ownership. We have witnessed this psychological effect many times but it is impressing us again and again. 
One of the most inspiring new buildings in Monaco.

Request a viewing Send question

Apartments for sale in this residence in Monaco

Magnificent property in Monaco - apartment in Palazzo Leonardo-photo-1
Price: 50.000.000 € District: Fontvieille Total area, m²: 759 Living area, m²: 500

Exceptional apartment of superb quality in Palazzo Leonardo - most luxurious waterfront residence in Monaco!
Gorgeous surface of 759 m2 is rare to find in Monaco.

Hollywood-style newly remodelled apartment in Palazzo Leonardo-photo-1
Price: 58.000.000 € District: Fontvieille Total area, m²: 779 Living area, m²: 520

Beautiful Hollywood-style apartment in Palazzo Leonardo gorgeous residence!

Tremendous surface of 779 m2 makes this apartment compatible to a villa. 
Netto living area is 520 m2, terraces overlooking the sea are 259 m2 in total.
Forth floor apartment.